Jump to content

Recommended Posts

I don´t really see the use of the buddy list... why is it more private than the private messages? And what does "cleaning" mean? I received some messages saying that some buddies were no longer on the buddy list due to "cleaning..." something... I don´t remember exactly the words but I´m curious... :)

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...