Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Addictedtoclassic

Crosby, Stills, & Nash

Recommended Posts

60's rock at its best...

Sun 05/15/05 West Hollywood, CA House Of Blues

Sat 06/04/05 Amsterdam, NET Pepsi Stage

Sun 06/05/05 Amsterdam, NET Pepsi Stage

Tue 06/07/05 Paris, FRA Palais De Congress

Thu 06/09/05 Brussels, BEL Forest National

Sat 06/11/05 Lichtenvoorde, NET Arrow Classic Rock Festival

Tue 06/14/05 Helsinki, FIN Hartwall Arena

Thu 06/16/05 Stockholm, SWE Stockholm Globe Arena

Sat 06/18/05 Oslo, NOR Norwegian Wood Fest.

Sun 06/19/05 Bergen, NOR Grieghallen

Wed 06/22/05 Birmingham, UK National Indoor Arena

Thu 06/23/05 Edinburgh, UK Edinburgh Playhouse

Sat 06/25/05 Manchester, UK Manchester Evening News Arena

Mon 06/27/05 Brighton, UK Brighton Centre

Tue 06/28/05 London, UK Carling Apollo Hammersmith

Wed 06/29/05 London, UK Carling Apollo Hammersmith

Sat 07/02/05 Bonn, GER Marktplatz

Sun 07/03/05 Frankfurt, GER Ballsporthalle

Tue 07/05/05 Montreux, SWI Montreux Jazz Festival

Wed 07/06/05 Lucca, ITA Piazza Napoleone

Fri 07/08/05 Padova, ITA Villa Pisani

Sat 07/09/05 Monza, ITA Villa Reale

Tue 07/12/05 Barcelona, SPA Pueblo Espanol

Sat 07/23/05 Florence, MA Pines Theatre

Sun 07/24/05 Hampton Beach, NH Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom

Tue 07/26/05 Hyannis, MA Cape Cod Melody Tent

Wed 07/27/05 Hyannis, MA Cape Cod Melody Tent

Fri 07/29/05 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Sat 07/30/05 Boston, MA Bank Of America Pavilion

Mon 08/01/05 New York, NY Beacon Theatre

Tue 08/02/05 New York, NY Beacon Theatre

Wed 08/03/05 Bushkill, PA Mt. Laurel Center

Fri 08/05/05 Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Hotel / Casino

Sat 08/06/05 Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Hotel / Casino

Mon 08/08/05 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Casino

Wed 08/10/05 Verona, NY Turning Stone Casino

Thu 08/11/05 Reading, PA Sovereign Center

Sat 08/13/05 Vienna, VA Wolf Trap Filene Ctr.

Sun 08/14/05 Solomons, MD Calvert Marine Museum

Tue 08/16/05 Salem, VA Salem Civic Center

Thu 08/18/05 Hilton Head Island, SC Sea Pines Resort

Fri 08/19/05 North Charleston, SC No. Charleston Coliseum

Crosby, Stills, & Nash

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×