Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Addictedtoclassic

Stevie Nicks & Don Henley

Recommended Posts

I know this was mentioned somewhere else, but it deserves its own posting.

Fri 06/03/05 Philadelphia, PA Wachovia Center

Sat 06/04/05 Holmdel, NJ P.N.C. Bank Arts Center

Mon 06/06/05 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Casino

Wed 06/08/05 Mansfield, MA Tweeter Center

Fri 06/10/05 Wantagh, NY Tommy Hilfiger at Jones Beach Th.

Sat 06/11/05 Burgettstown, PA Post-Gazette Pavilion @Star Lake

Mon 06/13/05 Hershey, PA Giant Center

Thu 06/16/05 Duluth, GA Arena @ Gwinnett Center

Sat 06/18/05 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre

Sun 06/19/05 Tinley Park, IL Tweeter Center

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...