Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Addictedtoclassic

Grand Funk Railraod

Recommended Posts

It's the American Band, and they could be coming to your area...!

Wed 05/11/05 Richmond, VA Innsbrook Pavilion

Sat 05/14/05 Counce, TN Pickwick Dam

Sat 06/04/05 Staunton, VA Shenandoah Harley Davidson

Fri 06/10/05 Regina, SK Casino Regina

Sat 06/11/05 Crandon, WI Thunder Valley Biker Rally

Fri 06/24/05 Rama, ON Casino Rama

Sat 06/25/05 Rama, ON Casino Rama

Sun 06/26/05 Ashburn, VA Belmont Country Club

Fri 07/01/05 North Branch, MI Lions Field Celebration

Wed 07/06/05 Ashland, KY Summer Motion Festival

Sat 07/09/05 Seymour, WI Outagamie County Fair

Tue 07/12/05 Kendallville, IN Noble County Fair

Thu 07/14/05 Walker, MN Moondance Jam

Fri 07/15/05 Lansing, MI Common Ground Festival

Sat 07/16/05 Vernon Hills, IL Summer Celebration

Sun 07/17/05 Comstock, NE Second Wind Ranch

Sat 07/23/05 Clermont, IN Indianapolis Raceway Park

Fri 07/29/05 West Bend, WI Washington County Fair

Sat 07/30/05 Lawrence, OH Clay's Park

Wed 08/17/05 Albany, NY Empire State Plaza

Sat 08/27/05 Lancaster, CA Antelope Valley Fair

Sat 09/03/05 Carlton, MN Black Bear Casino

Sat 09/24/05 Bakersfield, CA Kern County Fair

Sat 10/01/05 Memphis, TN Mid-South Fair

Sat 10/08/05 Gretna, LA Downtown Gretna

Sat 10/15/05 Las Vegas, NV Texas Station Casino

Fri 11/11/05 Englewood, NJ Bergen Performing Arts Center

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

From the looks of some of these venues, you could probably have them come play a birthday party at your house.

All kidding aside, I love that they are still out there making music and playing the B circuit...those shows almost always beat the major areans, stadiums, etc.

That last show is only 30 minutes from my house...I think I'm there.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×