Jump to content

Megadeth Unveils Details of New Album, “Dystopia”

Recommended Posts

Megadeth has announced details of its 15th studio album. The 13-track collection is called Dystopia, and will be released January 22. You can listen to Dystopia‘s first single, “Fatal Illusion,” now at Megadeth.com.

The Dystopia track list certainly paints a dystopic picture, with song titles such as “Post American World,” “The Emperor” and “Conquer Or Die.”

Dystopia is Megadeth’s first album since 2013’s Super Collider. Along with founding members Dave Mustaine and David Ellefson, the band now includes Lamb of God‘s Chris Adler on drums and Brazilian guitarist Kiko Loureiro.

Here’s the track list for Dystopia:

“The Threat Is Real”
“Fatal Illusion”
“Death From Within”
“Bullet To The Brain”
“Post American World”
“Poisonous Shadows”
“Look Who’s Talking”
“Conquer Or Die”
“Lying In State”
“The Emperor”
“Last Dying Wish”
“Foreign Policy”


Article credit: ABC Radio

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...