Anoybody else a musician?

Heimann47

So I've been wondering, are there any other songfactors aside from myself that know how to play any instruments?

I mostly play bass quitar, but I've dabbled on the 6-string side as well (not including my 6-string bass), and a few years back I used to play trumpet and trombone.

So, anyone else play? I'd be thrilled to find that I'm not the only musician here :cool:

Oh, thanks for reminding me, if anyone else is a musician, how long have you been playing? And what do you play (not the instrument, the make/model of it)

I've been playing bass for a little under three years, I've got four; A Squier P-bass, an LTD F-104, an Epiphone Thunderbird, and a LTD FX 406 6-string

I have a 55 strat...a workhorse

a 53 Gibson (Rosewood)...good guitar just never stays tuned up :ooo: love playing it but hate switching when it gets funky

A 55 Flying V Bass...Good Bass but a little awkward (heavy)

And at one time I could play the violen...I still do...but it's the practice...

And I play everything with 2 Marshall half stacks

just me though...I just crank it up

I've been playing a long time...lost count

Now it's just fun...for the love of music :shades:

And if it's I've learned anything?

Yeah,soundchecks...

The last few years,since joining SF...

"Thanks" to everyone

I play 7 instruments

Guitar, clarinet, piano, mandolin, banjo, bass and harmonica.

And, I even have a music MySpace

I've always wanted to be a musician. Almost went to Berklee to major in it. But it cost too much money. I've sent out demos but the chance of that producing anything is like 1 in 1000000000000000 so I don't get my hopes up. So for now, I play for fun.

Because I do love playing music :D

An authentic (I'm assuming) 55 Flying V bass? where did you manage to find that?