Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'new album'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • All Things Music
    • Questions and Answers
    • Music Discussion
    • Music Discussion Classic
    • Music News
    • Get the Word Out
    • Movies and TV
    • Song Images
    • Concerts
    • Random Thoughts
    • Fun & Games
    • Creative Writing
  • Site Related
    • The Mighty Songfacts Trivia Quiz
    • About Songfacts
    • Songfactor's Choice

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL







Found 2 results

  1. Megadeth has announced details of its 15th studio album. The 13-track collection is called Dystopia, and will be released January 22. You can listen to Dystopia‘s first single, “Fatal Illusion,” now at Megadeth.com. The Dystopia track list certainly paints a dystopic picture, with song titles such as “Post American World,” “The Emperor” and “Conquer Or Die.” Dystopia is Megadeth’s first album since 2013’s Super Collider. Along with founding members Dave Mustaine and David Ellefson, the band now includes Lamb of God‘s Chris Adler on drums and Brazilian guitarist Kiko Loureiro. Here’s the track
  2. While Motörhead frontman Lemmy has battled some health issues over the past couple of years, the band is ready to come roaring back this summer with a new album, titled Bad Magic. The record, the hard-rocking group’s 22nd studio effort, will be released August 28. The 13-track collection includes tunes with such ominous titles as “Victory or Die,” “Evil Eye,” “Teach Them How to Bleed,” “Tell Me Who to Kill,” and “Choking on Your Screams.” In addition, Queen guitarist Brian May puts in a guest appearance on a song called “The Devil.” The album comes to a close with a cover of the classic Rollin
  • Create New...